Learning Reiki (Part 2 of 4): How Do I Become a Reiki Practitioner?

Come to a Reiki Workshop! The Levels of Reiki are: Level 1, Level 2, Level 3/Master’s, then the option of becoming a teacher. I teach Level 1 and 2 separately, and also combined. I teach Level 3/Master’s combined. After the Level 1 & 2 workshops you will have learned everything you need to be a Reiki practitioner, and if you choose, start your own business.  Reiki will fit your lifestyle and you can go as far with it as you wish. I also mentor/teach students who are interested in Animal Reiki, after they take Reiki Level 1 & 2.

Link: Learning Reiki (Part 1 of 4): Who Can Learn Reiki?

Link: Reiki Workshops

Link:  What Does A Prairie Sky Natural Healing Reiki Workshop Look Like?

Link:  Upcoming Reiki Level 1 & 2 Workshops

For more information, please contact me, Tracy Bauer, at:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: